top of page

Distribution Lists

Section Leaders

Leads: Kati Williams, Emily Krich, and Kay O’Hara

Tenors: Sheila Calvert and Jessica Tyree

Bass: Bev Bruening, Jamie White, and Marsha Zwicker

Baritone: Marian Garven and Machell Smith

Board of Directors

President: Niki Wakefield

Vice President: Bev Bruening

Recording Secretary: Pam Allenbaugh

Corresponding Secretary: Dawn Sacks

Treasurer: Kay O'Hara


  • Jamie White

  • Amy Donnelly

  • Courtney Bruno

bottom of page